top of page
lápices

Servicios 

Rodrigo Diaz.jpg

Rodrigo Díaz Díaz

Jefe de Admin. & Operaciones

rdiaz@irfe.cl

IMG_1438.heic

Juan Carlos Ampuero

Portero

jampuero@irfe.cl

IMG_1444.heic

Rolando Cavieres

Portero

rcavieres@irfe.cl

Francisco Hormazábal

Fotocopias

fhormazabal@irfe.cl

Miriam Huerta

Auxiliar de Aseo

mhuerta@irfe.cl

Juan Carlos Osorio

Auxiliar de Aseo

josorio@irfe.cl

Arturo Herrera

Auxiliar de Aseo

aherrera@irfe.cl

bottom of page