lápices

Servicios 

Rodrigo Diaz.jpg

Rodrigo Díaz Díaz

Jefe de Admin. & Operaciones

rdiaz@irfe.cl

IMG_0006.JPG

Juan Carlos Muñoz

Portero

jmunoz@irfe.cl

IMG_0006.JPG

Camilo Iturrieta 

Portero

citurrieta@irfe.cl

Francisco Hormazábal

Fotocopias

fhormazabal@irfe.cl

Hernán Sandoval

Fotocopias

hsandoval@irfe.cl

Miriam Huerta

Auxiliar de Aseo

mhuerta@irfe.cl

Juan Carlos Osorio

Auxiliar de Aseo

josorio@irfe.cl

Arturo Herrera

Auxiliar de Aseo

aherrera@irfe.cl