Diario personal

Equipo Directivo

Cristián Molina Mera

Rector

rector@irfe.cl

Oscar Gajardo Lorca

Dirección Adm. Finanzas

administrador@irfe.cl

Nelson Espinoza Cofré

Coordinador General

nespinoza@irfe.cl

Angel Orostica (1).jpg

Ángel Orostica Contardo

Director Formación

aorostica@irfe.cl

René Gaete Valenzuela

Capellán

rgaete@irfe.cl

Nancy Donoso.jpg

Nancy Donoso Martínez

Coordinadora Convivencia

Escolar E. Básica

nmartinez@irfe.cl

Claudia Vielma Vargas

D.D.D. Pre-Básica

cvielma@irfe.cl

Sergio Martinez.jpg

Sergio Martínez Ahumada

Coordinador Convivencia

Escolar E. Media

aorostica@irfe.cl

Miriam González Lira

D.D.D. Enseñanza Básica

mgonzalez@irfe.cl

Pedro Varas Guerrero.jpg

Pedro Varas Guerrero

Coordinador Extra Escolar

pvaras@irfe.cl

antonio neira jpg.jpg

Antonio Neira Cerda

D.D.D. Enseñanza Media

aneira@irfe.cl

Valezka Trujillo.JPG

Valezka Trujillo Martínez

Coordinadora PIE

vtrujillo@irfe.cl