Libros coloridos

Equipo Docente

Actor de ópera

Área 
Lenguaje

IMG_9638.jpg

Ma. José Guerra

mguerra@irfe.cl

IMG_9636.JPG

Cristian Fredes

cfredes@irfe.cl

IMG_9644.JPG

Hernán Cornejo

hcornejo@irfe.cl

IMG_9643.jpg

Javiera Figueroa

jfigueroa@irfe.cl

Fórmulas Matemáticas

Área 
Matemáticas

IMG_9654.CR2

Verónica Quitral

vquitral@irfe.cl

IMG_9649.CR2

Naldo Arena

narena@irfe.cl

IMG_9652.CR2

Carlos Araya

caraya@irfe.cl

Cruce el puente de Brooklyn

Área 
Inglés

IMG_9666.jpg

Cesar Tordoya

ctordoya@irfe.cl

IMG_9659.jpg

Marianela Aravena

maravena@irfe.cl

IMG_9663.jpg

Luis Zamorano

lzamorano@irfe.cl

Iglesia Pews_croped

Área 
Historia, Filosofía & Religión

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

fútbol

Área 
Deportes

IMG_9655.jpg

Hernán Vargas

hvargas@irfe.cl

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

Experimentos de laboratorio

Área 
Científica

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

Equipos de pintura

Área 
Artes

IMG_9647.jpg

Samuel Milla

smilla@irfe.cl

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl

descargar.png

Nombre pendiente

correo@irfe.cl