0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Nombre

Cargo

Correo

Cristián Molina Mera Rector rector@irfe.cl
Oscar Gajardo Lorca Director Administrador administrador@irfe.cl
Nelson Espinoza Cofré Coordinador General nenelsonyo@gmail.com
Oscar P. Reyes González Director Formación preyes@irfe.cl
Nancy Donoso Martínez UTP Media ndonoso@irfe.cl
Myriam González Lira UTP Básica mgonzalez@irfe.cl
Claudia Vielma Vargas UTP Pre Básica cvielma@irfe.cl
Pedro Varas Guerrero ACLE petervaras@hotmail.com
Héctor Ortiz I. SEP hortiz@irfe.cl
Sergio Martínez A. Convivencia Escolar smartinez@irfe.cl
Padre Valentín Zúñiga Capellán vzuniga@irfe.cl

 

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×